Christmas Tag

Hello! Have you seen this week’s CRAFTY CREATIONS CHALLENGE   We are challenging you to CASE or draw inspiration from this card by TIETS!   This gorgeous creation inspired me to make some tags!  I didn’t case it outright of course, but I loved the beige tones and Christmas theme and the tags so… here is what I did … I’ve used one of San’s Design images.  SAN’s DESIGN is our Crafty Creations sponsor this week! Be sure to take a look at her beautiful images, and come play with us at CCC!

Have a wonderful, creative day!

Deena

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

