Art Journal Caravan Highlights of Week 4 | Studio Tangie

I recently joined in Studio Tangie’s  ART JOURNAL CARAVAN 2013 event.

It is an art journal workshop and I am so excited to be a part of it!  Every month we will be given a new adventure quest (PORT OF CALL) and a weekly itinerary with lots of inspiration and freebies along the way to get us all motivated!  I have only just begun this journey and I made my first art journal page last week, so it was to my complete surprise and joy that my page was one of the chosen to be highlighted in the latest feature on Tangie’s blog!!  I am honored and grateful to Carolyn for choosing my page!!  

You can see my page and all the others at AJC Highlights of Week 4 | Studio Tangie.

AJC Life-001

Would you like to join the ART JOURNAL CARAVAN too?  Find all the details at Scrapbookgraphics HERE.

  • Monthly Adventure Quests (now part of the Itinerary)!
  • Art Journal Prompts, Ideas and Inspiration
  • Exclusive Ephemera or Collage Sheets
  • Blogs of Interest
  • Inspiring Quotes
  • Book Recommendations
  • Art Journal Samples
  • Interviews
  • Tutorials
  • Caravan Member Only Coupons
  • Encouragement and Support on Your Journey

Have a creative day everyone!! 

Deena 

One thought on “Art Journal Caravan Highlights of Week 4 | Studio Tangie

  1. Very intriguing! I’m so tempted to join. I would, except I know that I wouldn’t take advantage of it. It would be another project lost in my art studio – Ha!

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

