New Digital Stamps and a Giveaway!

March is always a sweet month for me, with my birthday celebration on the 2nd, and the promise of Spring in the air!

Now I want to share the celebrations with you!  I think the new ACN release brings some sweet treats for everyone.  As in keeping with my blog and shop name, A Creative Need, I am always trying to think of ways to satisfy everyone’s needs!  I love drawing and designing and I work hard to create new images that card makers, crafters, mixed media artists and scrappers will enjoy using in their own unique way!   I hope these will please you.  I am always open to suggestions and ideas from my creative and crafty friends! :)

So, I have thought to sell some of my digital images as sets! An economical way to purchase digital images, as with anything, buying in bulk is often the way to go!  I’ve made available a complete set of digital stamps for less than you would  pay if you were to purchase each image individually.  I’ve also added in sentiments that will work well with the images.  For those of you who just have to have them all! Of course individual images are still available if you just need the one!  Sentiments however, will only be available in sets.

Full Set Stamps and Sentiments Preview

This SWEET TREATS SET includes 6 scrumptious IMAGES and 4 unique SENTIMENTS!  A $13.00 Value when purchased separately, available for only $10.00 when purchased as a set.    See all of the available options in the ACN ETSY SHOP.

Now for the Giveaway!  Would you like a chance to receive this complete set?  Just link up using the link tool below and I would love to hear from you if you have a moment! 

 I will randomly choose a winner on MARCH 17TH!!

 

Thank you for stopping by and have a creative day! I do enjoy hearing from you all! 

Deena

2 thoughts on “New Digital Stamps and a Giveaway!

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

