CARDS, Cornish Heritage Farms, Cuttlebug, Inkadinkado, negative embossing, Stampin' UP
Comments 3

Every Minute Is a Possibility

Every minute is a possibility

This card was inspired by a circle card I saw in my Stampin’ Success magazine that I get every month through Stampin’ UP! I made it with someone specific in mind, who could really use a thoughtful word right now. I hope she likes it.

I used the versamark negative embossing technique. I learned of it Here. I will also include the tutorial for this on my TECHNIQUES page.

Card supplies:

  • Ink- Versamark, Always Artichoke, Certainly celery- Stampin’ Up!
  • Stamps- My Favourite Things It’s a Jungle out there (leaf), Cornish Heritage Farms – Time to Stamp (sentiment)
  • Paper- Bazzill Basics blue, K& Co. embossed leaves dp, Whisper White SU
  • Ribbon- Offrey green text satin, American traditions pale green
  • Circle cutting system- Creative Memories
  • Cuttlebug & cuttlebug folder Stylized Flowers

Don’t forget to check out TODAY’S FAVES! You’ll see some beautiful cards made by others and maybe discover a new blog too!

Have a great Tuesday!

Deena

3 Comments

  1. Wonderful colors on this card Deena! love the negative embossing on the cuttled part – very pretty card and sure to cheer up your friend!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

