Uncategorized
Comments 2

My Stampin’ Boy!

Hi! I wanted to share some pics of my cuties!  They both love to craft with me and my older son makes cards all the time! Here my 3 yr old is stamping.  He was soooo cute about too!  He would open each colour one at a time, stamp his image, wipe off the stamp carefully with a baby wipe, and move on to the next one! He’s better at this than me! He even inked and stamped without getting any ink around the edges of the stamp or the image on the paper! He was so meticulous about the process and so proud of himself too.  I was so distracted by how cute he was being, that I got nothing done myself.  I had given him the stamps to buy myself some time to make a card.  But who cares! I was having so much fun just watching him!

Hope you are all having a great day! It’s beautiful here; sunny, and mild and I’m lovin’ it!!  It’s supposed to reach 20 degrees here tomorrow! That’s downright balmy for this time of year! Yay!!

More later,

Deena

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

2 Comments

  1. Wow! What cute pictures!!! I just love it when the little ones want to join in!!

    Like

  2. Gee, you’re brave, I have not let my kids stamp with my stuff yet … not even my cheap stuff! I think I’m too scared of the potential disaster that my house could become 🙂

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

