3D PAPER PROJECTS, CARDS, Cuttlebug, TUTORIALS
Comments 8

New Post-It Purse Notes

Post-It Purse NotesHello! Yeah!! It’s friday! Are you all ready for the weekend?? I sure am! I’m going out tomorrow night for dinner and a movie with Des. Looking forward to it! I need a break from the kids. I always feel a bit guilty saying that, but I do!

I thought I’d show you some of the new styles of Post-It Purse Notes that I’ve made. If you haven’t seen these yet, I wrote a post on how to make these a while back. It seems that this little purse is a hit! I guess everyone’s looking for new ways to use Post-Its! 🙂

So, if you would like to make one of your own, you’ll find the directions and original post at the top of the page under TUTORIALS. If you have any questions on how to make them, feel free to ask.

If you like them and would like to see more ideas like this in the future, please let me know!

Post-It Purse Notes

Hope you all have a wonderful day!!

This entry was posted in: 3D PAPER PROJECTS, CARDS, Cuttlebug, TUTORIALS
Tagged with: ,

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

8 Comments

  1. shanice says

    hello i soo love the idea. i want to make them as party invites for my daughter..can i pay you to do it? they are so unique please email me back asap

    Like

  2. Miss Apple says

    That purse is so beautiful for hiding post it. I surely give a try. TTS

    Like

  3. Pingback: Genuine Leather Handbag

  4. Carey says

    OK!! I have put you on my del.icio.us site so I can find you again (and again and again). Thanks for the great idea.
    Carey Rogers
    I’m lucky. My hubby lets me buy all the stamps and accessories I can hide from him.

    Like

  5. How very cute are these!!! love the cuttling on them – another very creative project Deena! wonderful ribbon straps – going to hop over to your tutorial and check it out!

    Like

  6. so cute Deena – is one of them mine? I recognize the ribbon on the purple one – costco eh? I could totally replicate that one except I need a brayer 🙂

    Like

  7. hei Deena,
    love, love your crafty project for today.
    the ribbons are fabulous with this bag. this is such a nice gift idea and i have not seen this before.

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

