3D PAPER PROJECTS, CARDS, Cornish Heritage Farms, Cuttlebug, Punches, Scor-Pal
Comments 4

Just A Note

Just a Note Box Yeah!! It didn’t rain on our bbq! It was a bit cool though so we had to eat indoors, but, overall, a pretty good day for our bbq with friends! I was really thinking it would rain since that’s what they were calling for, but we lucked out!

This is a note paper box set that I made as part of a raffle basket for the Breast Cancer Weekend Walk fundraiser. This is one of several things that I will be adding to the basket. Tickets will be sold for the raffle, at my friend’s office, so I thought it was a cute desk item for whomever ends up winning it. There are notepapers inside, and when the box is open, you can just nest the bottom inside the lid, so that it sits like a mini tray on the desk.

Here is the note paper, and a close up of the embossing in the bottom left corner of the paper. I kept it simple, the paper itself is quite nice with a lined texture to it.

The box also matches one of the Post It Purse notes that I made for the basket too.

Paper- Crate, Katlin collection, Purely Pomegranate Cs,

Accessories- Scor-Pal, Cuttlebug, Offray pink grosgrain ribbon, Prima esprit flower, white heart brad, SU oval punches

Stamp- CHF Essential Expressions Classic

Thanks for stopping by today! Have a wonderful Monday!

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

4 Comments

  1. Love this box Deena and the wonderful embossed notes! what a great project!!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

