CARDS, Cuttlebug, JustRite Monogram Stamper, Punches
Comments 5

A Monogram Mini- It’s JustRite!

It’s friday! I’m keeping it short today, as I have a lot going on!

I wanted to share a mini monogram I made using my brand new JUSTRITE D.I.Y MONOGRAM STAMP KIT. I think this monogram stamper will be so versatile to use for many different styles of cards! I had to play with it right away. It’s so fun to get something new! It comes complete with the stamper, 4 borders and numerous letter sets, in an attractive gold storage box.

I just made a quick 3X3 monogram note card, but it gives you an idea of the potential it has! I can’t wait to try out some new designs with this and hopefully you will be seeing some in the near future!

Take a peek..

I also used my swiss dots folder that finally arrived! Yeah! It’s been backordered for a month! I love the look of these sweet little dots.

Paper: White cs, Blue Bayou

Accessories: D.I.Y Monogram Stamper by JustRite. Scallop punch, circle punch SU., Swiss dots cuttlebug folder.

Using the Monogram Stamper, I snapped on my outer border ring and I chose my letters, in this case D, and P and easily mounted them to the rubber end (they just snap into grooves for easy positioning). I stamped it once on white and another on Blue Bayou. I punched out the middle letters part with my circle punch, inked the edges in black ink and placed it on top of the white stamped border. Then I punched that out with my scallop punch.

Easy! So far, So fun!

Have a great day everyone! And thanks for stopping by!

This entry was posted in: CARDS, Cuttlebug, JustRite Monogram Stamper, Punches

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

5 Comments

  1. Love the card!! Have been wanting a monogram stamper myself…just looking for the best place to buy with the best shipping…

    šŸ™‚
    Vicki

    Like

  2. Hey glad to see you got the monogram thingy…Looks like fun…I just got my Swiss Dots in the mail on Friday, I had to try it out but didn’t make a card yet…DH is on vacation so I haven’t got much done…

    Like

  3. Deena don’t you just love swiss dots??? I am borrowing a friends folder until mine comes in, and I totally love it!

    I also just got some nestablities today. Oh my goodness they are so fun.

    Love your 3×3 card. blue Bayou is my absolute favorite color!

    Interesting stamp set you are using. It does look like a lot of fun and very versatile as well.

    Like

  4. lovely simple card

    i had to wait for my swiss dots folder too – now got it can’t stop using it – LOL

    hugs jane x

    sbs18

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

