CARDS
Comments 6

Make a Note of it!

I’ve seen these little coaster clipboards many times before, but this is the first time I’ve made them myself.  They’re fun to make!

I covered the coasters with Basic Grey Infuse dp.  The ribbons are Stampin’ Up! Chocolate Chip polytwill, and Pretty in Pink grosgrain.   The Clips are from the dollar store and were already colored, so I didn’t cover them with dp, but that’s always an option too!   I added the primas for fun and brads for the centres.  I may move them to the bottom right corner, since they may be a nuisance at the top of the notes! 🙂  I’ve also added a magnet at the back so they can be put up on a magnetic board in an office or even on the fridge.

ON ANOTHER NOTE…

I’ve received a Brillante WebBlog Award from Pam at Creative Inking!

Thanks so much Pam!!

The rules for this award are:
1. The winner can put the logo on her blog.
2. Link to the person who awarded you.
3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs.
4. Put links to those blogs on yours.
5. Leave a message on the blogs of those you’ve nominated

I will nominate 7 of my SBS18 sisters for this one!

Tabitha

Jaime

Jenny

Donna

Anne Marie

Vicky

Vickilyn

Thanks for stopping by everyone!  Always love your company! 😉

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

6 Comments

  1. to follow everyoen else… i too think i shall be making some of these out of beer mats as i have an abundance of them atm lol

    Like

  2. thanks so much for the award!

    your clipboards are ace – I might have to make some of these because I’m always wanting to stick things on the fridge and this is such a pretty idea – I love them! They might make nice pressies too!!

    Like

  3. I love love love these!!! You will be seeing them on my blog soon I am sure!! And I just got your package in today! Have you gotten mine yet? Let me know! Hugs~ Vicki

    Like

  4. Thank you so much for the award Deena, and i Just love those boards, they are fantastic. Donna x

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

