web awards
Comment 1

Discovering Wylde Women!

I am thrilled to get this award!  Let me tell you why…

It’s not really the “award” itself, although when I saw it I was definitely intrigued by it’s unique character.  Intrigued enough to follow the trail back to it’s creator Tammy Vitale.  Let me tell you that it was a pure delight to “meet” this woman!!  Yes, in a way I do feel as though I have met her, by reading her blog, her thoughts of the day, and discovering her art, which I always feel is extremely revealing of the artist!   I think this award has already exceeded her expectations (she intended on viewing EVERY blog it was awarded to) and  through it she has discovered many wonderful sites and has listed links to many!  This is what really excites me! The discovery of these many wonderful artful/crafty/inspirational, women and all the many forms that their art take!   Many of which are paper crafters/scrapbookers and mixed media artists!

The first blog you really should pay a visit to is Alina’s, who was sweet enough to pass this on.

Thanks so much Alina!

It’s the Wylde Women Award.


The rules for this award are:
1. you can give it to one or one hundred or any number in between- it’s up to you. Make sure you link to their site in your post.
2.Link back to Tammy’s blog site( http://www.tammyvitale.com// ) so Tammy can go visit all these wonderful women. And remember the purpose for the award: to send love and acknowledgement to women who brighten your day, teach you new things and live their lives fully with generosity and joy…

I would like to pass this on to

Kimmie Art in Red Wagons

Beverley Beestamper

Neva Scrappin’ & Stampin’ Belle

Laurie Inspired Designs

All of my SBS18 sisters that have not already received this award!

Hopefully, time allowing, I will have a card to share with you later!

This entry was posted in: web awards

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

1 Comment

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

