CARDS
Comment 1

Creative Candy Reminder

There’s still time to enter my challenge/candy giveaway!  Have a look at this post TODAY’S THE DAY for all the details.

Don’t worry,  the challenge isn’t too difficult, and this challenge/candy giveaway will stay open until August 30th. If you were ever thinking about subscribing to my blog, this is a great time, because all my subscribers are getting a double entry, for an extra chance to win!

click for a closer look!

This entry was posted in: CARDS
Tagged with:

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

1 Comment

  1. Cool Challenge Deena! I’ll come up with something today 🙂

    p.s. I love your blog …. you have and “I Love Your Blog” Award on mine 🙂

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

