CARDS
Comments 2

Today’s the Day For a Winner!

Thank you so much to all of you who took the challenge to make a card in support of someone!  I know you all do this without having to be prompted, but it was nice to be able to see all these lovely cards, that I might have missed seeing, if you hadn’t sent me links to them! 🙂

Now for a winner of the creative candy that I promised….

Drumroll please:

The winner is PAMMY JO who was a last minute entrant, and subscriber too!  Talk about lucky! 🙂  I used the  http://www.random.org site to pick a winner.

Thanks fro playing PAMMY JO!

Send me your address info by e-mail, and I will send off your goodies!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend planned!  My boys both start school at the end of this long weekend! 😦   So I’m pretty sure it will be a busy weekend for us, but hopefully a fun one too!

Have a creative day!

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

2 Comments

  1. pammy jo says

    Dear Deena,

    Thank you so much – what great candy you offered for a super challenge! I’ll definitely be checking back to see what you are up to on your blog!

    Like

  2. Congratulations to the lucky winner! I’m so sorry I didn’t make it! Next time maybe!
    Deena, you had a lovely idea! Have a nice weekend! Hugs, Alina

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

