web awards
Comments 4

A is for…

Awards! I have a couple of people to thank for thinking of me and awarding me with these:

The first is from Els. Thanks so much Els! I truly appreciate it!

This one is from Alina. Thank you Alina! I have never seen this one before and it is so unique!  I appreciate you thinking of me!

Now I am passing these on to these creative bloggers, who i hope will accept them as a token of my appreciation for their inspiration!  Feel free to pick either one to add to your blog!

Julee (Poetic Artistry)

Julie E (Paper Trufflez)

Julia (Belle Papier )

Betty (Bettys-creations)

Kimmie (Kraftin’ Kimmie’s Korner)

Cindy (Cindy Haffner’s Corner)

Julie (The Write Stuff)

Link the person who gave you the award

Choose 7 others to give the award to and give your reason why  (They inspire me!)

Link them.  Leave a comment telling them that you have given them an award!

Thanks again Els and Alina!

Have a great night all!

This entry was posted in: web awards

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

4 Comments

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

