3D PAPER PROJECTS, CARDS, Flourishes, Punches, Technique Lover's Challenge
Comments 4

A Pizza Box for anything but pizza!

This fold technique creates a mini pizza box, but I wouldn’t dream of putting a pizza in it!! 🙂 This was the Technique lover’s Challenge on Splitcoast yesterday.  It is so easy to make, and even easier if you have a Scor-Pal!  You’ll find the easy to follow tutorial by Jen del Muro is in a pdf in the previous TLC link as well.

This box measures 4″ square.  I used red Bazzill  card stock to form my box and cut a 12″ strip of black to punch the border.  I adhered it around the edges of the box. The box top has a square panel measuring 3.5″ x 3.5″, and a red stamped panel measuring 3.25″ x 3.25″ .

I love this Flourishes stamp from the set Birds and Vine.  Gorgeous! There seems to be a real trend with using birds and trees right now and I am happy to be on the bandwagon for this one, especially with the fabulous stamps available!

Have a creative day!!

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

4 Comments

  1. Gorgeous box! I love the colors, the image and the lacy border all around.
    Hugs and smiles

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

