CARDS, JustRite Monogram Stamper, Mother's Day Cards, Stampin' UP
Comments 9

Crafty Creations Challenge

Hello! I have a Crafty Creations dt card to share with you today.  If you haven’t heard of Crafty Creations, it is a new challenge blog, hosted every wednesday with a new theme. This week’s theme is “For Mom”  and was set by Jenny.  If you would like to participate, pop on over to the site and see the details.  It’s easy, just make something pretty for Mom.  A prize is being offered as well! Hope you’ll join us!

Here’s mine to hopefully inspire you!

img_7364-mom-w-30

My Mom loves greens, so I chose this pretty Basic Grey dp which has just a hint of pink in it too, and matted it with pink pirouette card stock from Stampin’ Up!  I used my JustRite Curlz font set and small letter set with the wooden 1 5/8 stamper to create my own sentiment.  To finish it off I tied this soft green block hearts ribbon around the panels.

Why not join in on the challenge?  You might be the lucky winner and you will put a smile on your Mom’s face!! It’s a win win situation if you ask me! 😉

Have a wonderful, creative, day!!

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

9 Comments

  1. Beautiful card, Deena, I love your colour combination! I realy hope to make time for the challenge!
    Have a nice weekend!
    Hugs, Alina

    Like

  2. Stunning card Deena, I’m sure you’re Mum (Mom) will love it. Green is my favourite colour & the paper & ribbon are gorgeous :o)

    Hugs
    Tracey
    x

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

