Baby Cards, CARDS, Stampin' UP
Comments 5

img_7338-bouncing-baby-boy-w-30

I have been a bit busy this week, and have not had as much crafting time as I would like, so i thought I’d show you a card I made for an order a few weeks ago.

It’s just a simple baby card, but I think this little stick figure baby is sooo sweet!  He’s from the All in the Family set by Stampin’ Up!.

What do you think of these airplane eyelets? I found them at the dollar store (along with some red trucks) and thought they were an adorable little accent for this baby boy card.  Aren’t they cute?

I’m trying to focus on Christmas now, so hopefully I’ll have a few ideas to share with you all soon.  Can you believe how fast it is coming?!!

I can’t! I am so not ready…I haven’t even started my shopping yet! Yikes.

Have you???

Have a great day  and thanks for stopping by!

This entry was posted in: Baby Cards, CARDS, Stampin' UP

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

5 Comments

  1. How cute is this??? And I love those little airplance eyelets… So sweet! Hope you have a great weekend. WE are digging out from under a bunch of snow!! Whew!!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

