CARDS, Christmas Cards, High Hopes
Comments 7

Labor of Love

I just love this image from High Hopes stamps!  Probably because I have two little boys and it  makes me think of them.

I  made this card using the Friday Sketchers Sketch #30, but unfortuneately missed the deadline to enter it in the challenge, duh! I had made it plenty early too, then just forgot to upload it!

labor-of-love-w-30

Not too much to tell about this one. I just colored it in with my watercolor crayons, and used some Basic Grey and Stampin’ Up! papers for the sketch.  The blue flakes are cut using a cuttlebug die on adhesive backed foam I bought at the dollar store.  It cuts so well!

Hope you like it!   Thanks so much for dropping by today!   You know I love your company!!   😉

This entry was posted in: CARDS, Christmas Cards, High Hopes

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

7 Comments

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

