CARDS, Stampin' UP
Comments 11

Here comes Rudolph!

Rudolph the red nosed reindeer, had a very shiny nose…and if you ever saw it you would even say it glows (like a lightbulb)!!  All of the other reindeer used to laugh and call him names (like Pinocchio); they wouldn’t let poor Rudolph join in any reindeer games( like monopoly)!

At the head of Santa’s sleigh Rudolph says….Now who’s laughing?  heehee  I get such a kick out of this image!

rudolph-with-your-nose-so-bright-w-2-30

I think Des will too…so this one’s for him!

Tonight’s the night…the kid’s have been so excited they are going a bit coocoo!  We’ve all been listening to a lot of Christmas music and my youngest loves filling in the “extras” to the Rudolph song.

Stamps: Holiday lineup SU, background Stamp by Stampin’ Up!
Paper: Crate Samantha collection, Whisper white , Red Riding hood SU!
Ink: Jet black archival ink
Accessories: versamark, red tinsel ep, red glitter gel pen
Techniques: heat embossing

I wish you all a wonderful Christmas !!

This entry was posted in: CARDS, Stampin' UP

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

11 Comments

  1. Merry Christmas to you too Deena. My DH brought over a stamp like that at Michaels and says ” there is a reindeer missing on here, Olive.. Olive the other reindeer used to laugh and call him names”, It’s a joke that DH”s mother always tells, LOL…

    Like

  2. Love your card!
    I was passing by to wish you and your loved ones a Merry Christmas!
    Hugs from Belgium.
    Els
    x

    Like

  3. Lovely card, Deena, and what a funny image!
    Merry Christmas to you and your family, enjoy every moment!
    Hugs, Alina

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

