CARDS
Comments 4

Crafty Creations Update

Hi,  just a quick post tonight to let all of our Crafty Creations Challenge followers that somehow the blogspot site has  vanished!!   We are looking into what happened and will try to get the challenge blog back up, so please bear with us!  I have no idea if retrieving a deleted blog is even possible, but I will keep you posted.  As you can imagine we are quite upset about this!

Now I keep thinking OMGosh! what if that happened to my own blog???  I honestly don’t know if I would have the heart to start up again! There is a lot of work that goes into creating a blog and updating it etc., those of you with blogs can sympathize right?   Well, I have to say that I do have faith in WordPress.  I have in almost a year of blogging, not once had an issue with anything!  So I will remain positive that this will never happen to me! 🙂  And I want to say thanks to the people behind WordPress for facilitating a fantastic blogging site!

Thanks to all of you for making this a fabulous experience for me and I want all my visitors to know how much I appreciate each and every one of you! Your support and kind comments keep me inspired to continue sharing my ideas, and anything I learn in this craft I want to pass on to all of you!   I wouldn’t be doing this without you!

Have a creative day!!


This entry was posted in: CARDS
Tagged with:

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

4 Comments

  1. donna says

    Hi Deena, I can’t believe what happened to the blog, I don’t know why anyone would want to delete it, hopefully we’ll get to the bottom of it soon. Like you, I would be devastated if my blog got deleted, its scarey to think that could happen. Donna x

    Like

  2. Im soooo sorry to hear about that, that is horrible, I know I would be upset too. It does take alot of time and work to keep up a blog, and to just have it be deleated would not be fun. I hope everything works out for you!!
    Have a wonderful day!!!

    Hugs,
    Cheryl

    Like

  3. Deena, it is very strange about the crafty creations blog. I think the only way a blog can be deleted is if one of the authors deletes it? Maybe someone did by accident?

    It would be horrible if your blog just disappeared, and it would take a lot of work to recreate so just don’t push any delete buttons *wink* HUGS.

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

