CARDS
Comment 1

I’m So Excited!

I just can’t hide it!! Did you know that Flourishes has a featured stamper card contest every week on SCS?  If you submit your card you have a chance to be chosen and your card is featured on their blogsite, and you get your name thrown into a hat for a monthly prize of any one free stamp set from their store!  Fabulous isn’t it?

The two winners for this past week submitted absolutely gorgeous cards!!  I am very excited for them!!

AND

My card was among two others whose cards were included on the Flourishes blog as favourites of the week!!   whoohoo!

AND  I was so surprised to see my name as the December draw winner!

The reason I’m so excited about this, aside from the fact that I won a free stamp set, is that I really do believe Flourishes makes the most beautiful stamps!  I have been in awe of the gorgeous creations that the Friends of Flourishes bloggers have been showing on their sites for some time now!   So, to see my card on their site is really an honor for me!!

Would you like to see the stunning cards that won?  Here’s the Flourishes Newsletter site.  If you scroll down, you’ll see mine too.  😉

I just had to share my good news with you, I’m just so happy about it!  Thanks for listening to my ramblings!

If you haven’t heard of Flourishes yet, you haven’t been reading my posts!   No really, if you haven’t, you should head on over and take a peek at their gorgeous designs!

Have a creative day all!!

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

1 Comment

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

