Birthday Cards, CARDS, Crafty Creations Challenges, Stampin' UP
Comments 4

A New Crafty Creations Sketch

Good morning everyone!

I have a new Crafty Creations DT card to share with you today.  The lovely Jaime came up with this sketch for us to try and what fun it is!   Have a look, and hopefully you will be inspired to play along too!

img_7938-ccc-challenge-3-w-30The new Basic Grey paper is yummy isn’t it?   I used it for my right side panel, and on the left I stamped the petals from Stampin’ Up! Spring Solitude set.   What do you think of the black and pink?

I hope you’ll join us over at Crafty Creations Challenges this week.  I can’t wait to see what you do with this fun sketch!

Have a creative day!!

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

4 Comments

  1. What fabulous creations you have on here, I love them all so inventive and inspirational
    thanks for sharing
    ugs Jacqui x

    Like

  2. LilaP says

    I love the simplicity of the design, it could be used for so many types of cards

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

