A Creative Need Digital Stamps
Comments 4

Thanks For a Great Party!

Now it’s time to give out the party favors!!

I just came back from a week in Mexico with my husband and my boys, and we had a great time.  What a wonderful way to celebrate my 40th birthday too!   Nothing but sunshine and happy days with my boys.  Perfect.

img_0778img_0846-expimg_0936-30

Isn’t that cool what they did to my dessert plate? I loved it!!  Three Mexican waiters sang Happy Birthday to me upon bringing it too! I was a little embarrassed, but happy too because my boys thought it was so fun!!

The middle picture is a family photo that is special to me,  taken in Tulum Mexico, a walled ancient Mayan city.  The first time we visited, we had a picture taken of Des and I, the second time I was pregnant with my youngest and my then 2 1/2 son was in it too.  SO of course we had to take the same trip back to the same spot to get one of the four of us this time!   I love this photo!

THANKS SO MUCH TO EVERYONE WHO LEFT ME LOVELY BIRTHDAY WISHES!!

Now for the three winners of my creative candy…

WINNER FOR DAY 1  “Let’s Celebrate!” is

Colleen said

February 28, 2009 at 5:30 pm e

Way to go Dee!! I’m so proud of you. You’ve come a long way baby! lol!

Hope you are having an incredible vacation and wish I was there to have a drink with you!

Thanks for celebrating with me Colleen!!

WINNER FOR DAY 2 is

alina said

March 1, 2009 at 2:50 pm e

Hi Deena, how are you?
The business card looks great, I like it! And the Candy also!
Have a nice Sunday afternoon!
Hugs, Alina

I’m so glad you came to celebrate with me Alina!!

WINNER FOR DAY 3  MY BIRTHDAY is

Debbi said

March 2, 2009 at 9:17 am e

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Those are super cute cards. I hope you have a marvelous day.

I almost got first on all 3 days. LOL

Thank you for sharing all your wonderful talent.

Thanks for coming to my party Debbi!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THREE OF YOU!!

Just send me an e-mail (deenaperreault@hotmail.com) with your address info and I will send off  your creative candy.

Thanks again to all of you for making my three day celebration so fun!!

See you soon,

This entry was posted in: A Creative Need Digital Stamps
Tagged with:

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

4 Comments

  1. Congrats to all the winners!
    Deena love your pics. The picture of desser plate look amazing.
    My dream vacation is… go to Mexico with my dh and my dd.
    I have online friends from MEXICO. Also my dd have some friend too living in Mexico.
    Again Happy Birthday Deena.
    Hugs, Sony

    Like

  2. Hi, Deena, I’m glad you had a wonderful holiday! Beautiful photo’s and that plate looks wonderful!
    So, I’m one of the lucky winners, I’m so glad, you made my day!
    Thank you very much!
    Have a lovely weekend!
    Hugs, Alina

    Like

  3. Edelmira says

    Happy birthday… glad you had a good time. I also turned 40 recently (well… October)… and had a great party.

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

