A Creative Need Digital Stamps
Comments 66

100,000 Hits Blog Candy!!

Hello everyone!!

Here it is…I’m offering this creative candy to one of you!!   All you have to do is leave me a comment and tell me what inspires you to create!!  Please leave a link to my candy on your blog as well!

I will be adding a little something to this blog candy every few days, and I will leave the blog candy giveaway open for comments until June 27th!!  That gives everyone plenty of time to stop by I hope!!  I can’t wait to hear what inspires you all!!  On the 28th I will reveal the random winner.   Everyone is welcome to enter the giveaway!

IMG_8635 Blog Candy 100000 hits 30

Stampin’ Up!  Polka Dot Punches Set

Stampin’ Up! Ribbon Originals Valet 9yards of ribbon!

Stampin’ Up!  SOHO Designer Hardware

Have a creative day!!

This entry was posted in: A Creative Need Digital Stamps
Tagged with:

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

66 Comments

  1. MichaellaS says

    tks for the effort you put in here I appreciate it!

    Like

  2. I forgot to tell you my inspiration. It comes from blogs like yours and others. Challenges give me the motivation and inspiration.

    Blessings,
    Christine

    Like

  3. I don’t know if I got here in time but I’m here. Thanks for the chance!

    Blessings,
    Christine

    Like

  4. Terrie says

    My biggest inspiration is people like you in blogland who create masterpieces that I can only hope to be able to try my hand at. I do visit a gazillion blogs a week to view everyones talent. thank you

    Like

  5. Brenda B says

    I get inspiration from looking at blogs and viewing all the wonderful creations.

    Like

  6. Meche says

    wow lovely blog candy! i dont have a blog yet (i can wait to start one..) but i will tell my friend about your blog candy 🙂
    Hugs,
    Meche

    p.s: this is my mail if you need something: mecheche@gmail.com

    Like

  7. penanink says

    How wonderful to know you are sharing with so many people! My inspiration primarily comes from blurfing and SCS. What did we ever do without these? Thanks for giving us the opportunity to win your candy. It’s so yummy!

    Like

  8. Barb says

    My inspirations come from blogs, magazines and swaps that I am in or that I host. I do not hav a blog yet for my stamping, but with inspirations from you and other wonderful bloggers, my goal is to start one this summer——thanks, Barb

    Like

  9. you can find link on my blog.this is a sweet blog candy, l’m an italian mummy who loves stamps and scrapbooking

    Like

  10. Hi Deena, fab blog candy and very kind of you, I am inspired to create when I see interior design, other
    people’s creations, looking through magazines, there are so many things I think that inspire us and we
    don’t always realize!

    Vicki x

    Shall leave a link on my blog!

    Like

  11. Wow Deena – thats a lot of hits!
    I get inspiration from a lot of blog hopping and from all the great challenges out there in blog land!
    Thanks for the chance of winning your lovely candy – I’ve linked you on my sidebar
    Lynne :o)

    Like

  12. Hi! lovely blog candy!! thanks for the chance to win 🙂 Im going to link your blog right now!
    Here is my blog.
    Hugs
    Agus

    Like

  13. I LOVE Blog Candy!!! It’s so addicting and better for me than eating chocolate ice cream …

    Mostly the needs of my family and friends is what inspires me … whether it’s a birthday or an act of kindness that deserves a thank you. Then, I spend hours on line viewing TALENTED individual’s crafty ideas on video.

    Also, I LOVE shopping clearance tables, looking for fun media … then, I use what I’ve found in a project.

    bunny …

    Like

  14. Hi, first time visitor 🙂 Thanks for offering the candy and I’ve got you linked on my blog under Blog Candy 🙂

    Like

  15. Hi Deena, congratulations on your 100 000 hits, wow!
    I get inspired by so many talented ladies like you, I always leave a ”Thank you” on their blogs!
    Thank you for the chance to win this Blog Candy, I really hope to be the lucky one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Hugs, Alina

    Like

  16. Cathy Green says

    Other stampers inspire me to create. I will see lovely cards that have been created and I’ll want to try it. That is one reason I enjoy your blog so much is that I get great inspiration from here.

    Like

  17. Anonymous says

    HI!
    CONGRATULATIONS ON ALL THE HITS
    WHAT ISPIRES ME…….EVERYTHING AROUND ME…….EVEN MY ANOYING DH heheheheh (smile)

    Like

  18. Congrats on your hits – way to go! I’ve linked you at my blog on the right hand side under “CandyBar”.

    Like

  19. wow congratulation!!!! thanks for the opportunity to win this beautiful candy!!! My inspiration comes from my children…

    Like

  20. Pingback: Ancora candy « Monica e lo Scrapbooking

  21. Chris M says

    Many congratulations …. fantastic achievment.
    My inspiration comes mostly from SCS and wonderful blogs like yours and then just ‘playing’ with my craft stuff!!
    The terrific talent out there and their generosity to share never ceases to amaze me.
    Thanks for the opportunity to win your lovely blog candy.

    Like

  22. Hi Deena,Congratulations on all those hits and your awesome blog.
    I was always inspired as a child by my mother and now i am inspired by my daughter funny how things turn around:) i am also inspired by blog hopping and all the lovely papers ribbons, stamps ect.
    Thanks for the chance to win your super blog candy i am off to link it to my blog right now:)
    Hugzz Val xxx

    Like

  23. Congrats on all of the hits! You have a fantastic blog! Thanks for all of the great inspiration!! My inspirations comes from all of the great blogs out there and from just every day things! :o)

    Like

  24. peggy says

    Well, what inspires me…well your work, and of course, colors, textures, faces, I love Maxie. I love to try out new things. Mainly, I try to follow my heart and not my brains when I’m creating. Thanks Deena, and CONGRATS ON THE 100,000 hits. You go girl! hugs, giggles

    Like

  25. Jo Ann says

    I love to browse blogs that have inspiration and instructions for making such wonderful projects as yours. I love the cupcake and the use of embossing partial sections of the Cuttlebug folders on your cards (an older Christmas card post). Also, I can’t believe what nice blog candy you offer. I hope I am not to late to enter!! Thank you for your nice cardmaking!

    Like

  26. ciao, sono lara dall’Italia e ti ringrazio per questo meraviglioso candy.
    Ciò che mi ispira può essere un’immagine, un sentimento, un profumo.Amo creare sempre cose diverse:la routine mi stanca!
    Ho messo il link al tuo blog nel mio sito.
    Tanta fortuna, Lara

    Like

  27. Congratulationss Deena! Thanks for a chance to win your lovely candy! I linked it on my sidebar.
    I follow many blogs and get inspiration from them!! There are so many talanted girls in the web!

    Like

  28. My inspiration comes from my need to create! I get inspired by other crafter’s creations and then go from there.

    Thank you for the chance to win!!!

    Smiles,
    Lesley 🙂

    Like

  29. Hi Deena, congratulations on so many hits – how amazing!! I am inspired by people and their creations, closely followed by papers and ribbons….you have inspired me Deena, you have such a good eye for detail!!! If I should win this…send it to Terri – the Brat….I’ll play for her today!!! God bless you girl – you have rocked Blogville!!

    Like

  30. Deena, Thanks for your question and the candy blog. I get alot of my inspiration from “YOU”. Love to check out your blog and see all the new projects that you do. Also receive alot of inspiration from my family, when talking with them they may say something that sparks inspiration. As a matter of fact am going to try and work with my grandson on a new project for him, hope he likes the idea.

    Like

  31. Congrats on 100.000 hits. WOW!

    Sometimes inspired me patterns and colours in a cloth or leaves and their colours and shapes, but most of the time I’m inspired from other people’s blogs.

    Hugs, moi

    Like

  32. Hi! Great candy! Thanks for the opportunity to win. I linked it on the sidebar of my blog! Have a nice day!!!

    Victoria

    Like

  33. I get my inspiration from Splitcoaststampers and from blogs. I also love looking thru the SU catty. Can’t wait for the new one. Thanks for the opportunity at such awesome blog candy and congrat’s on 100,000 hits!
    Gloria

    Like

  34. Nurse Kim says

    Congrats Deena! Your site is awesome!

    I’m not very original – I get my ideas from blog-hopping and stamping magazines! Once I have an idea in my head, I build on that with my choices of colors, embellishments, etc.

    Like

  35. CONGRATS * * * What really inspires me alot is the color in the sky early in the morning. Oh ya I’m a morning person. Love retro so I do alot of different patterns and colors together.

    Like

  36. Congratulations on your hits!!
    Sweet candy!
    My link is on my sidebar.
    And i usually create cards or albums for my friends. So,they are my inspiration. But sometimes i’m inspired from other people’s blogs.

    Like

  37. I do a lot of blog surfing and get inspiration from all of the colors and layouts, sketches, and ramblings that I read about. I enjoy it immensely, but there isn’t enough time in the day to do all of it! 🙂

    Like

  38. Joanne says

    Thanks for offering blog candy to celebrate your popularity! I get inspred by new sets and great blogs!

    Like

  39. SusanR says

    Congrats! I guess I get inspired a lot of the time by colors – love to try different and unusual combinations. Sometimes they work . . . sometimes not so much! 🙂

    Like

  40. Lavonne says

    Thanks for the chance to win! I’m inspired by many things to create. Most often would probably be SCS and other people’s blogs.

    Like

  41. pammy jo says

    congrats on so many hits and thanks for such a wonderful blog! my sister inspires me – she has fabulous ideas all the time 🙂

    Like

  42. Mary Ellen Cox says

    My memories of my pictures inspire me to create scrapbook pages, To make cards, I want to imagine the one I am making a card for and try to make something they will appreciate.

    Like

  43. Congratulations to you! I’m so glad to have stumbled upon your wonderful blog. Thank you for the chance to win a great prize.

    Like

  44. Anita says

    Hi Deena…Congrats on 100,000! That’s awesome. Inspiration…I still feel new scrapbooking and cardmaking, so I love to see what others have done. But sometimes, I’ll see a patterned paper and I’ll know just what I want to do with it. I love paper!! Thanks! Anita

    Like

  45. Brat Cards says

    Hi There!

    Yay for you! That’s a lot of hits. Colors and papers inspire me. Sometimes being a brat or I get an idea that is funny to me too. Those cards are funny, hopefully, and not necessarily pretty!

    I know I can’t win but I’m happy for you!

    Terri

    Like

  46. CM2 says

    Retired from teaching but not creating! Enjoy making things for others, love taking ideas that I’ve seen @ stores, on the internet, magazines, etc … fine tuning them and putting my personal stamp on them! Congratulations on the 100,000 milestone and thanks for the opportunity to be included in your Blog candy giveaway! ^o^ CM2

    Like

  47. Darlene L says

    Thanks for a chance to win. I can’t even imagine 100,000 hits–that is just awesome, just like your blog. I visit when I have extra computer time. I do not have an active blog but will let my yahoo group know about your goodies.

    Like

  48. 100,000 hits WOW, Congratulations. I have put your candy on my sidebar.

    Thanks for the chance to win.

    Debbi

    Like

  49. Congrats on 100K! Definitely something to celebrate!

    I am inspired by so many things, there isn’t one that stands out. My kid’s clothes, flyers & ads, labels, nature, colour combos. I too, love looking at other artist’s creations and I’m often inspired by their creativity.

    Thanks for asking and thanks for the chance to win!

    Like

  50. Jennifer Rose says

    Congrats!! I get most of my inspiration from blogs and SCS. Thanks for sharing your wonderful creations.

    Like

  51. My inspiration comes from two places (most often): my blog hopping and/or my purchases (esp. my paper). TFS! And I have posted a link on my blog!

    Like

  52. Deena,

    Wow!! Congratulations on the 100 000 hits!! Great!!

    My inspiration… a lot of blog-hopping!! I love to look at the creations of other people… a lot of creative minds around! And I just try to think ‘outside the lines’ when i start a project.

    Sweet, sweet greetings,
    Saskia

    **your candy is at my blog… at the ‘candy-bar’… yummy**

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

