Birthday Cards, CARDS, Emboss Resist, Stampin' UP
Comments 6

Emboss Resist Birthday

I hope you’re not getting tired of seeing birthday cards yet!  🙂

I used an emboss resist on this one.  I stamped the flower from Fifth Avenue Floral with white craft ink on white card stock, embossed them in clear ep and sponged over them in Pumpkin Pie and Bashful Blue ink.  the base is chocolate chip cs.

I also have a picture of the blog candy I am adding to the growing stash!!  If you haven’t already left me a comment,  please do so on the 100,000 Hits Blog Candy Post!  Thanks to everyone who has left their comments so far, it is so fun reading what inspires you all!!

IMG_8689 Best Birthday Wishes w 30

IMG_8504 Butterfly Candy

Don’t forget about the garden challenge going on over at Crafty Creations Challenges too!! I’ve seen a lot of gorgeous garden scenes around blogs this week!   There is still time to take the challenge…

Have a creative day!!

6 Comments

  1. This is gorgeous Deena! Your style is just fantastic…I always love your creations! I’ve left a blog award for you over at my blog here. Please accept it 😀

    Like

  2. Hello Deena, this card is lovely…I am rather partial to the emboss resist and love the colours you have used – very pretty!! Your choclate brown CS adds so much to the depth – beautiful!! Thanks for sharing!! Your Blog Candy is looking YUMBLIER than ever!!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

