CARDS, Colour Challenge Cards, Flourishes, Punches, Timeless Tuesdays Challenge
Comments 5

You are Special FTTC

The Flourishes Timeless Tuesday challenge is on and this week Dee has challenged everyone to use Olive, Red and Black together in a card.  I love this color combo!!  What do you think?  At first I thought it would be difficult to use, but I was inspired by the DT samples and just had to try it!

IMG_9100 Special w 30

I stamped the strawberry basket and colored it with my Copic markeres, using R20, R29, E00, E31.  I added some red dots to the napkin hanging out of the basket.   The black border was done using the Stampin’ Up eyelet border punch,  and a real red ribbon finishes off the card.  Easy, but elegant!

Stamps: Flourishes Strawberries

Ink: Memento tuxedo black

Papers: Old Olive cs, classic white cs (Flourishes),

Accessories: copics, real red ribbon, eyelet border punch (SU! )

Thanks for stopping by today, you know I love it when you do!!


5 Comments

  1. this is so pretty I just entered also first time for me LOL
    can you tell me how you put your blog name on so anyone can just click it? clear as mud I bet
    Hugs
    Norine

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

