3D PAPER PROJECTS, Crafty Creations Challenges, Cuttlebug, Halloween, Nestabilities, Punches, Scor-Pal, Stampin' UP
Comments 3

Halloween Treats

Jaime has set the challenge over at Crafty Creations today and she is inviting us all to join in on…

ALL HALLOWS EVE

So pull out your spooky crafting goodies and stop by Crafty Creations to see  some monstrously amazing Halloween creations from the rest of the team!

Halloween Treat Bag w 30

I made a sweet treats bag and will have to make about 40 of these I figure, for my boy’s classmates at school.   The top part is made in my cuttlebug using the labels one nestabilities die.  I layered the dp on black card stock, folded and stapled it to the top of a mini zip lock bag.  I punched two size ovals using my SU! punches and stamped the Happy Halloween sentiment in tangerine ink on vanilla cardstock.  I stamped a little SU! pumpkin, and a studio g dangling spider in the vanilla circle.   These were adhered to the bag with dimensional foam adhesive.

I’m so happy you stopped by today!!  I always enjoy your company 😉 !!

3 Comments

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

