CARDS
Comment 1

A lot of Love for Jaimie!

Hi everyone!!

My heart has been so touched by the generosity of spirit, and tremendous amount of  love that has been shown by the stamping community for Jaimie!!  I’m sure there are not many stampers out there who has not heard of Jaimie but you can still read about it HERE if  by chance you have not.

I have used RANDOM.ORG to generate a winner for my giveaway.  Thank you to everyone who has sent a card to Jaimie!!

RANDOM.ORG picked Christine (Change of Heart) ! Christine you will be receiving the Flourishes Wreaths of All Seasons set!  Congratulations Christine!! Please contact me at deenaperreault@hotmail.com with your mailing info.

Have a great day everyone!

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

1 Comment

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

