CARDS, Christmas Cards, Custom Crops Projects
Comments 4

Impressions of Christmas Past

Here’s my latest project for Custom Crops…a vintage inspired Christmas card.  You can see all the details for this card and many other new Christmas cards, FREE templates, cut files and project tutorials at Custom Crops.

Pssst…hey you guys … I might get into a lot of trouble for this… Kelly over at Custom Crops asked us to keep this top secret but I just couldn’t  do that to you… I guess it’s too late for them to keep it hush hush because you can see the info has already been leaked and the Internal CONFIDENTIAL Employee Video has been posted to YOUTUBE!!  There is definitely going to be a Custom Crops employee (NATALIE) being tacky taped and glittered after this is all over!!  (OUCH) Anyhoo, as long as it’s not me….here it is…

There  is a huge PINK TUESDAY SALE at Custom Crops starting a 12:01 CT November 24th!!  It lasts only one day so don’t miss out!

Oh, I really hope Kelly doesn’t find out about this…Shhhhhh!!! I’m hiding my tacky tape and glitter just in case!!

Have a creative day!!

4 Comments

  1. This is wonderful, Deena! I love the stenciled rocking horse and the stitching and buttons go perfectly w/ the dp you used.

    p.z. My dh has to be in Montreal for 10 days next month and I’m so jealous. Maybe I can come w/ him on a future trip.

    Like

  2. very beautiful card, Deena, you’ve used the right ribbon, I love it!
    (thank you, I won’t say a word about the sale!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
    hugs, Alina

    Like

  3. Hee,hee…first of all, adorable card!! Love the rocking horse with that vintage looking paper…perfect together!

    Sounds positively painful…taped AND glittered!!?

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

