CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple)
Comments 5

My Nest is Best

Home sweet home…

A clean and simple card using some new Unity SPRING stamps.  My little boy has a book that he really likes called “My Nest is Best” and this sentiment and image makes me think of it.  The CAS challenge at SCS today is to use teal, white and only one other color, and of course to keep it clean and simple.

I”m so glad you stopped by today!

I want to remind you of the Crafty Creations Blog Hop we will be having  January 27th…that’s a week from Wednesday! It’s Crafty Creations Challenges 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!  There will be lots of sponsored giveaways and lots of chances for everyone!  WE HOPE YOU’LL JOIN US!!


This entry was posted in: CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple)

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

5 Comments

  1. I love this style of card – simple but effective – but never seem to be able to recreate the same type. This is gorgeous!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

