3D PAPER PROJECTS, Cricut, Crop a Dile, Custom Crops Projects, Favourite Tools, Flourishes, Punches, Scor-Pal, TUTORIALS
Comments 4

Home Decor Desktop Calendar

Flourishes has lovely digital calendar pages.  Seeing as it was the end of January and I needed a calendar for my craft room, I decided to download them to make a desktop calendar project.  I decorated  this quite quickly and simply with my new Cricut Home Décor cartridge.  But you don’t need a Cricut to make the calendar!  It’s an easel style base so it can be easily opened and closed; I can leave it standing on my desk or pop it in my purse!  It’s compact at 41/4 x 41/4!  If you would like to make one too, I ‘ve written a full picture tutorial you can see HERE at CUSTOM CROPS.  I hope you enjoy it!

As always, if you have any questions or comments I am happy to hear them!  Thanks for stopping by!

Tonight at midnight I will post the first of three challenge sample cards for Flourishes!! Yippeee!!! They are having a celebration for their 1 year anniversary of Timeless Tuesday Challenges and invited me to make some samples for the challenges. They will have six challenges lined up and some wonderful guest stampers sharing their samples too! Have a peek at Flourishes line up of fantastic challenges and amazing prizes, and then join me back here, I can’t wait to show you my cards!!

4 Comments

  1. Chris says

    Wow! – Your calendar; what a good idea; desk or purse! Bonus, a place for notes on the side!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

