CARDS, CARDS BY STAMP COMPANY, Crafty Creations Challenges, Cuttlebug, dry embossing, Favourite Tools, Nestabilities, Stampin' UP, TECHNIQUE SAMPLE CARDS
Comments 5

A Winner and a New Challenge!

Hi!!  Sorry I’m getting this up a bit late today, but my son has been home sick for the last three days (flu) and I’ve been busier than usual!

I have a WINNER to announce from our CRAFTY CREATIONS blog hop last week!!  Alos, the grand prize winners and personal DT blog winners are all posted now at Crafty Creations Challenge blog, so go on over and see who else won!

For my blog candy, Random.org picked:  LINDA Lovely Linda http://lovelylindascraftcentral.blogspot.com/

Congratulations Linda!!!

We have a new CHALLENGE up as well, brought to us this week by MANDY.  Her challenge is to use “WINGS” on our projects!!

OUR NEW GUEST DESIGNER for the month of February is PEGGY ELMS!  I will be sharing her lovely creations with you here on my blog each Wednesday along with my own, as she does not have her own blog (YET)! 😉   Please show her some love too!

PEGGY

My challenge card

I’m so glad you stopped by!!  You always brighten my day, thank you!

5 Comments

  1. Claire says

    Peggy and Deena – Wonderful cards as always – what a busy challenge this is turning out to be! I just have to say I think that I chose our GDT very well – lol!!!!Cheers Claire x

    Like

  2. well peggy has made an awesome card 🙂
    yours is so pretty and i luv the bird stamp 🙂
    i hope your son is feeling better!!

    Like

  3. Woweee! Three of my favorite stampers and people right here in one post! Deena, Peggy and Lovely Linda! Gorgeous cards gals! Congrats to Peggy and Linda!

    Like

  4. peggy says

    Hey Deena, you made such a nice place for my card. What a sweetheart you are. Your card looks so pretty. I love that bird image and the pop up flower you added as embellishment. Hugsxo Hope the little guy is feeling better. (whichever one it is )

    Like

  5. What a lovely surprise to wake up to – Thanks Deena, how exciting! I love your card for the new challenge too, your style is always to elegant and pretty! I am looking forward to playing along this week! Thanks again Deena – you have made my day!! God bless you! {{{hugs}}}

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

