CARDS
Comments 4

A Few of my Past Easter Crafts

Hi!  I will be away visiting my MIL for a while, and only have one other post scheduled for later this week, so I thought I would leave you with a few past Easter projects that I enjoyed making.   I’ve included the links to their original posts or tutorials if something inspires you.



These mini notes were quick and fun to make.  I also wrote a tutorial for the mini 3″x 3″ envelopes. You’ll find it HERE.

The tutorial for the envelope gift bag is HERE, and the full post with a tutorial link for the Easter basket  is HERE.

I’m so glad you stopped by, have a great week and I’ll see you soon!

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

4 Comments

  1. I am loving that chocolate easter basket.. What a terrific way to use that paper.. Great Easter projects.. Hope you had a great visit..

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

