3D PAPER PROJECTS, CARDS, Cricut, Custom Crops Projects, Favourite Tools
Comments 5

A Cricut Easter Project and a Card

Hi again!  I’m so excited!! I have two new projects up on Custom Crops I want to tell you about.  The first is a Mini Bunny Basket and the second a Spring/Easter card. Both are made using the Cricut and the mini basket only uses one cartridge (Easter 2010).  If you would like all the details and the simple tutorials for either one just click on their links.  I hope you like them!  I’d so appreciate your comments on Custom Crops if you have a moment to log in!   Check out the other wonderful new tutorials/projects while you’re there by Susan and Megan from Above Rubies Studios!  Yes, I’m in great company over there!!


5 Comments

  1. peggy elms says

    I’m jeeeealous now girly friend, won’t you just dig that neat and cool basket! Love that cricut Deena and your amazing way of working it. Love the card too. Those basic greys….awww, such delight. Love your birdie. Can I come over like today! LOL I love to have a peek at your treasures Deena. Thanks for sharing them with us.

    big hugsxo Peggy,

    Like

  2. Of course these are just beyond adorable Deena! Your design, colors and papers are always so wonderful!

    Like

  3. That is a sweet little basket. Now I have to say you really are getting your time and DH money out of that cricut. You have used it a ton that I have seen. Glad you are enjoying it.

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

