CARDS
Comments 3

Inspirational Blogger Winner!

Hi there !!   I’ve randomly picked a winner from those of you who played along in my INSPIRATIONS game!  Thanks so much for sharing one of your favourite inspirational bloggers with me!!   I will list them all below, so that we can all have a peek at them.  I for one, love discovering new bloggers/stampers that inspire!! I’ve found a few  new ones thanks to you!!

The winner is FREIDA who said…

Congrats on your well-deserved award! Inspiration can always be found here! :) There are so many blogs I visit just to get my daily dose of inspiration! The one that opened the door to my blogging world, and also to card making, is Holly Young. Having introduced me to copic markers and digital images, she has ROCKED my world big time! :) There’s always something going on at: http://www.hogwildaboutstamping.blogspot.com …and you will leave motivated for sure! :)

Hugs~
Freida

Congratulations Freida!! I would like to send you and your inspirational blogger (Holly Young) a surprise bag of crafting goodies!!  Please e-mail me your mailing address and if you could let Holly know that she has won as well (send her to see this post) I will need her address as well. deenaperreault@hotmail.com

Thanks so much for playing!

Here’s a list of bloggers that you will definitely want to go visit!!

Charlene who said “Sabrina of sjbutterflydreams is my go to for sheer elegant inspiration”

Lovely Linda who said ” the one who inspires me the most lately is NinaB – you can find her here: http://ninabdesigns.blogspot.com/

Rosana said: “Well, difficult to choose just one, but my inspirational blogger is Regina (http://regina-ribeiro.blogspot.com)”

Marianne who said: “I love Becca from Amazing Paper Grace. She is so talented & ispirational. Her creativity knows no bounds. Ubelievable!”  Here’s her link: http://www.amazingpapergrace.com/

Alina who said:  “My inspirational blogger is Sandra (http://sansscrapcorner.blogspot.com/), she has inspired me for years, it’s actually her ”fault” that I’m addicted to scrapcards and stamps!”

Have a good Wednesday and happy blog surfing!!

Deena
This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

3 Comments

  1. Freida says

    Thank you ladies, especially to you Deena for the opportunity to put Holly’s blog on the radar! She shares her many talents and techniques so freely, and I have gained a wealth of information from her. A truly gifted and inspiring woman here…how blessed I am to call her friend!

    Each of the blogs listed are full of such incredible inspiration!(this is why I stay so far behind in my housework!)Blogland definitely opens up our crafting world to such limitless opportunities! Thank you Deena for sharing yours! 😉

    Hugs~

    Like

  2. Freida, congratulations, enjoy your goodies!
    Deena, thank you again for the chance to win!
    Hugs, Alina

    Like

  3. Oh my gosh, I can’t tell you how incredibly touched I am by Freida’s words! Freida is one of the most loving people I’ve had the honor to know, and this touches me deeply. Thanks Freida – you are such a sweetheart! And Deena, thank you too!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

