Birthday Cards, CARDS, CARDS BY STAMP COMPANY, CAS (Clean and Simple), Cuttlebug, dry embossing, Favourite Tools, Punches, TECHNIQUE SAMPLE CARDS
Comments 6

Birthday Cards!

Hi! It’s another beautiful hot day here in Montreal!

I had a wonderful long weekend with the boys, swimming in our new pool, and have been spending most of my time outdoors! You know what that means…not a whole lot of stamping going on! I do have to get more birthday cards done and I have 70 wedding invitations to make for my niece, so I really should get inside my craft room…but it’s soooo hard when I’m enjoying the first sunny hot days of the season! I wish I had a craft area outdoors! lol

These are some french birthday cards that I made last week.  They are clean and simple but I tried to use some eye catching colors for some pop!

Have a wonderful, creative day!!!!

Deena

6 Comments

  1. freida says

    Well these may be CAS, but they are also STUNNING! What fabulous color combos and very creative designs! YOU ROCK, Ms DEENA!!! 🙂

    Like

  2. Oh, Deena! I surely don’t blame you for soaking in the warm sunny days. We lived up north and understand completely. Enjoy!

    I love both cards but the first is my favorite…that pop of deep bright blue with that floral DP is stunning!!

    Like

  3. I know what you mean by not getting much stamping done with the gorgeous weather!:)
    I love the card, clean layoutr really makes the patterns and colours pop!
    Hugs
    Annika

    Like

  4. They are very beautiful, Deena!
    Enjoy the beautiful sunny days and good luck with the wedding invitations!
    Hugs, Alina

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

