CARDS, Copic coloring, Flourishes, TECHNIQUE SAMPLE CARDS
Comments 8

Grown With Love

Rustic beauty is the theme Flourishes has brought us with this month’s BBB02 (Bring Back Beautiful challenge).   I think this has a rustic Country charm feel to it, with the distressed seed packet and crochet flowers.   I stamped the seed packet and sentiments on kraft cardstock, then I did a little distressing around the edges and inked it with baja breeze and bermuda bay.   The papers are Crate papers (Samantha collection) that I’ve had for some time…when I like a certain dp, I always buy it in multiples!

Thanks for stopping by today!  You know I enjoy your company! 😉

Deena

8 Comments

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

