CARDS, Colour Challenge Cards, Cricut, Cricut Cards and Projects, Favourite Tools, For Little Girls, Halloween, Happy Hauntings
Comments 10

The Littlest Witch

Hi everyone!

This week, Melissa has asked us to take a color combo challenge;  we must use RED, BROWN and GREEN in our cards or projects.

I have today’s Crafty Creations challenge card made and I felt so bad about not getting last week’s done (numbers) that I’ve combined it with this week’s new challenge!  

Stitchy Bear Stamps is the sponsor for Crafty Creations challenge this week and I was able to use this adorable witch image.  I’m certain she will grow up to be a’good witch’ :)!  I colored her with Copics  and used core impressions texture card stock in green to back the main panels.  The decorative paper is Basic Grey.  I added a Basic Grey red button with some brown thread for  a bit of added interest.  The 31 is cut using my cricut expression with the Happy Hauntings cartridge.

That’s it for today, have a good one and thanks for stopping by!!

Deena

10 Comments

  1. Sorry I missed posting on this sooner Deena! This truly adorable! You did a great job with the challenge!

    Like

  2. Stitchy Bear images really look cute! 🙂 I had the chance to work with one also :). I love your Copic coloring… I really miss my Copics now … The color combo looks so nice I wouldn’t have thought of it but I love the way you balanced everything. Hardly wait to see what you’ll create next 🙂

    Like

  3. Claire says

    She is absolutely adorable. The papers you have chosen are so perfect! Fab card….Cheers Claire x

    Like

  4. Awww Deena, I think your right, she is gonna be a good witch when she grows up haha…Love how you colored her, just the cutest card 🙂 – thank you so much for sharing your talent with me :)…

    stitchy xoxox

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

