3D PAPER PROJECTS, CARDS, Christmas Cards, Cricut Cards and Projects, Joys of the Season
Comments 3

Snow!

We had our first BIG snowfall in Montreal yesterday, and it’s still coming down today…almost 25 cm so far.   So it’s looking like a white Christmas for us!   The kids were thrilled to see it coming down, and hoped that school would be closed today, but to their disappointment, it was NOT.  Oh well, they only have 2 and a half weeks left before Christmas break!

I made another card holder using the cricut .cut file that I made the other day.   I just used different paper and cut out and added the bird and key with the sentiment  “I promise to provide you with security and warmth through the Holidays and forever after.”   Isn’t that a nice sentiment?  I’ve had that paper awhile, but I’m pretty sure that the bird is from Webster’s Pages Christmas dp.   The tea cup dp was given to me by my sweet friend Peggy (The Nutty Cardmaker)!  It’s by daisy d Snowflakes and Holly paper pad.

Click HERE for the .cut file.

Thanks for stopping by, you know I love it when you do!!  Have a great day everyone!

Deena

3 Comments

  1. Beautiful, beautiful Deena! It’s freezing here in the tropical US…no snow but the grass is icy. Where’s that “global warming” they keep telling us about? What a bunch of hooey.

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

