A child's Year, Birthday Cards, CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple), Cricut Cards and Projects
Comments 6

CAS Silhouette

This took me less than 10 minutes to make! I love quick and easy cards…

This sweet silhouette is cut at 2 1/4″ from A CHILD’S YEAR cartridge, with the cricut.  The top portion of the card is embossed with the “With Love” cuttlebug embossing folder.  I used my Scor-Pal to score two lines above and below the embossing.

The sentiment  is from Bonnidee stamps “French Wording”, it simply means Happy Birthday.  It’s stamped using Memento tuxedo black ink.  Memento inks rock by the way!

Thanks so much for stopping by!!  Keep it simple,  and have a great day!

Deena

 

6 Comments

  1. freida says

    OH DEENA! THIS IS FABULOUS!!! OMGoodness…what elegance!

    I am so sorry my comments have been sporadic these past few months, but life has just gotten in the way of my fun! I’ve had to put my blog surfing on 3000 RPMs leaving me little time to “leave some luv”! Just know that every time I see your email, I know inspiration is packed inside! Hopefully I will be able to reclaim my life soon! 🙂

    Hugs~
    Freida

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

