Baby Cards, CARDS
Comments 5

Baby Boy

Jeanet has set the Crafty Creations challenge this week to a baby blue theme!  Perfect for me as I was just asked t make  a baby boy card. Timing is everything isn’t it?!

We are also welcoming two new designers to our team!!  If you have a moment to welcome PEGGY and DONNA at Crafty Creations, please do!

Thanks for stopping by, you know I enjoy your company!!

Deena

This entry was posted in: Baby Cards, CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

5 Comments

  1. Claire says

    Really lovely card Denna – love the elephant stamp and the simple colouring – gorgeous! Cheers Claire x

    Like

  2. What a great card, love Mr Ellie & your simple layout & design. All set off beautifully by that great ribbon. Jx

    Like

  3. Peggy Elms says

    So sweet this little elephant image Deena. Sure know how to get that blue looking so adorable too. WOW card. Peggyxo

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

