CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple), Punches
Comments 7

Stationery Note Sets

I made these stationery flats and thought I’d enter them into the SCS Free4All Friday challenge and Flourishes Cut above the Rest challenge.  They’re clean and simple , but  elegant too, I think.

I used a Martha Stewart edge punch for the decorative top edge backed by the olive and Night of Navy cardstock bases.  The navy stationery is stamped with a Flourishes Tag Lines stamp.  The  notes above have a stamped quote  from Stampin’ Up.

7 Comments

  1. I love that sweet punched edge! These are wonderful! Thanks for playing the Flourishes challenge!

    Like

  2. Peggy Elms says

    Cool look. Like the navy ones too! What a simple and elegant way of sending a thank you indeed darling!

    Hugs, Peggy

    Like

  3. Dawn Burnworth says

    These are terrific. I made some of these last month and find I use them all the time. Great job . Love the way you used the Tag Line set. Thanks for joining us at Flourishes.

    Like

  4. Beautiful design! I just love that single centered punched border. Very elegant. Thanks for joining us for Flourishes Cut Above challenge!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

