TAGS
Comments 2

Cherish Blue Bird Tags

I’m making some new tags, and thought these would be lovely for a wedding wish tree or as a gift tag for a bridal shower or wedding gift.  The bird is a Unity Stamp and the sentiment is from Stampin’ Up!   Each tag is tied with 8 inches of baby blue paper cord  from fastrunningfox.  They measure 1 3/4″  x  2 3/4″.

Find these and more in my SHOP !

This entry was posted in: TAGS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

2 Comments

  1. peggy elms says

    Cool tags, now you know I have to loooove these…being blue and oh so stylish! Love the baker’s twine. Thank you for the link too. Hugs, Peggyxo

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

