CARDS, Cricut Cards and Projects, Featured Stamper Challenge
Comments 2

Paris

A friend of mine on Splitcoaststampers is the Featured Stamper this week!  Congratulations Sue!!

I made a card inspired by her card you can see on SCS.  Of course in keeping with the challenge I changed a few things, such as leaving off layers, I used no ribbon, and there is no sentiment.

I used the cricut to cut the Eiffel tower and set it against a red dp that I stamped with a  Tim Holtz French Marketplace stamp.

I added a vertical punched strip using Martha Stewart’s fancy edge punch as well.

Maybe someday I will actually see the Eiffel tower in person, but until then, I will keep on dreaming!  Have a wonderful week everyone!

Thanks for stopping by and have a creative day!

Deena

2 Comments

  1. This is wonderful, Deena! I knew that was a Cricut die cut. I really need to use mine more. I even have a few more carts for it, so really no excuse. Thanks for the inspiration!

    Like

  2. Hey little French girl! Love this fancy shmancy Eiffel tower of yours! Wow! Love your cas my dear. The chocolat and rust mix! Beautiful. :)Peggy

    Fly me to Paris…well yeah!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

