CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple), Copic coloring, Cuttlebug, dry embossing, Favourite Tools, Featured Stamper Challenge, Flourishes, Punches
Comments 2

Blue Bird

I made this card for the Featured Stamper challenge on SCS last night.   Jo (reddyisco) has many beautiful cards to take inspiration from!  I found one that I wanted  to case, but used a different stamp and colored it with copics.  The background embossing is done in the cuttlebug with the Floral screen folder.  I added a green edge punched panel in place of her ribbon and a button instead of a bow.  I’m so happy with how it turned out!  I really like this little Flourishes bird and branch together from the Home Tweet Home set.

Thanks so much for stopping by today!!

Deena

2 Comments

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

