CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple), Stampin' UP
Comments 4

Floral Mini Notes 3 x 3

We’ve had so much rain since Friday evening; it just won’t stop!! It’s starting to feel a bit gloomy and I really needed a little pick me up and I’m betting some of you do to! Flowers help cheer me, and with my allergies lately, pretty flowers on paper are probably even better than the real thing! *smiles*

I love the look of wildflowers so that’s what I had in mind as I made these.

I hope you all have sunshine and flowers in the days ahead!!

Have a wonderful, creative day and thank you for your sweet comments!! You make blogging so much fun!!

Deena

4 Comments

  1. jo says

    Sweet…easy and works for so many sentiments…need to make these.

    Like

  2. peggy elms says

    Awwwww Deena, I finally made it. Just love your CAS notes! The perfect colors for a cheery day even with the gloom of rain outside. Thank you for sharing these. Neat idea, you DA BOMB girl, that’s the CAS BOMB for you. LOL Hugs, Peggyxo

    Like

  3. i love your clean and simple style. Beautiful cards. Thanks for the inspiration. I just need to find some time to create x

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

