Birthday Cards, CARDS
Comments 6

Too Cute!

It’s time for  another challenge at Crafty Creations –

This week Bernie has a sassy colour combo challenge for us all:  Pink n Orange

We have a new sponsor onboard as well ; 2 Cute Rubber Stamps.

I’ve used this adorable little penguin with his ice cream from 2 Cute for my card this week, be sure to check out the rest of the team inspiration over at Crafty Creations!

This entry was posted in: Birthday Cards, CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

6 Comments

  1. Claire says

    Just so gorgeous Deena and that ice cream – well yummy! Cheers Claire x

    Like

  2. this just makes me smile! All of these images offered for this week’s challenge were precious. Your card is so darling! Love the shadowing you did.

    Like

  3. peggy elms says

    Well if this isn’t the sweetest little penguin! How cool and refreshing your card looks and feels. Well done cutie pie. Peggyxo

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

