CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple)
Comments 3

CAS Belated Occasion Cards

Hi all!  I have two clean and simple cards to share today.  I forgot to put them up last week, when I played the “belated” CAS challenge on SCS.

I’ve used the White Rabbit from Alice in wonderland on both cards. It’s an antique image from a children’s book that I downloaded from The Graphics Fairy.  I stamped the pocket watch from Cornish Heritage Farms and cut it out to string with embroidery thread.  The dp is from the DCWV going green stack.   They are pretty self explanatory; easy quick cards to make.

Thanks for stopping by today and if you have a moment, I’d  love to hear what you’ve been up to as well! Leave me a link to your own blogs and I’ll stop by to say hello!

Have a wonderful, creative day! I’m off to make a cheesy zucchini bake with some fresh basil and thyme. Yum! 

Deena

3 Comments

  1. Deena, so glad you came by my blog and left a nice comment today. Love your belated cards. If there is any kind I need, that is it. I make zillions of cards and never get them mailed. 🙂 Now, that is pretty crazy, huh?

    Like

  2. peggy elms says

    Too cute these fun rabbits. I love Graphics fairy! You did good girlfriend. See ya tomorrow…yay! :)Peggy

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

