Birthday Cards, CARDS
Leave a Comment

Graphic Design Bonne Fete Card

It’s a CRAFTY CREATIONS CHALLENGE  : use 3 (or more) different dies or punches on your creations!

We all have lots of nestibilites, corner rounders, paper punches, fancy edge cutters …

I used my cricut to cut circle dies, a sentiment design die, and banner dies too, using Plantin Schoolbook and Straight From the Nest cartridges.

I had fun with this simple but graphic design!  I created the sentiment graphic using  Cricut Design Studio as I haven’t found anyFrench die cuts!  It says Happy Birthday by the way!

Hope you’ll join us with your crafty creations this week!  I can’t wait to see what you do with all those die cuts adn punches I just know you have begging to be used up!!

Have a creative day!

Deena

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

