CARDS
Comment 1

Squigglefly Digital Stamps Rewards You!

Did you know that Squigglefly has a reward system for purchases?  They do!  When you  make your first purchase at Squigglefly remember to sign up for the reward program and it will track all your purchases.  When you have spent $15.00, you earn a free image!  This even counts towards sets!  You can let your points build up – they never expire.  If you already bought images this month  and you’re just now finding out about the reward program,  don’t worry!  Sign up for the rewards program now and Squigglefly will let any of your purchases made during the same month apply towards your rewards!

Want to know another great thing about Squigglefly images?   If your computer crashes, you can log in to Squigglefly with your e mail and download the images you’ve already purchased again!  Unlike most other digi shops, your downloads don’t expire and there is NO LIMIT on the number of DOWNLOADS.  How many companies do that for you?!
Just thought you might like to know!!

Deena

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

1 Comment

  1. This card is just beautiful and goes perfectly with the sentiment. makes me feel very calm on this busy Tuesday morning going to work.Congratulations on your drawings being made into digi stamps,how exciting

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

