CARDS
Comments 2

New Release Images at Squigglefly

Just a quick note to let you know that there are new images up at Squigglefly…including three of my own. 🙂

Marlene has 6 totally adorable new images up for Halloween!  I was not so on the ball with the whole ‘in keeping with the season’ thing!  My images are more about the everyday moments I guess.   I will have more ‘timely’ images soon though!   I have just finished sketching some Autumn themed images; I’ll share those just as soon as I can!

I was thinking of ways that we might use these, and thought that they would be sweet additions to some scrapbook pages…of course I don’t scrapbook (one of a long list of unchecked things to do!) So I am counting on some of you scrappers to let me know what you think, and share your ideas!   I will be using these on my cards of course…already have lots of ideas for those, (just never enough time)  but I’m always happy to hear yours too!! 

These new images are available at  SQUIGGLEFLY

Thanks for stopping by; have a creative weekend!!!

2 Comments

  1. wonderful images Deena. I love the country church and am really looking forward to your autumn images!

    Like

  2. Deena your images are beautiful. I could immediately see my son in the little boy fishing.
    I have never made use of digi stamps, but I am seriously tempted by yours. It is so refreshing to see something that is not cutesy.
    Thank you so much for sharing your talent. X

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

